The parameter "roksprocket.layouts..service" must be defined.

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Fr. Joseph Pins
Ervin Rowlands, Principal

Will Utter, President
Miquel Hadsall, Vice President
Tammie Dixon, Secretary

Barb Pytel
Robert Wilcox
Cathy Robey
Dave Dietrich

This group meets in open session on the first Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Parish Center. Please check the monthly school calendar and/or the parish bulletin for any change to this schedule.

District Contact

Phone: 515-266-3433
Fax: 515-266-2860
2107 E. 33rd St
Des Moines IA 50317